UK: 0191 410 4292

Exports: +44 (0) 117 935 9421

Contact

  • Please enter your full name.
  • Please enter your contact telephone number.
  • Please enter your company name.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

SHARE


Contact our staff directly

Anthony Mitchinson

Anthony Mitchinson

Sales Engineer

Amitchinson@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0) 191 492 9869

LinkedIn logo

Adrian Goodridge

Adrian Goodridge

Expeditor

agoodridge@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)117 947 3158

LinkedIn logo

Natalie Lundie

Natalie Lundie

Social Media & Marketing

Nlundie@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)191 492 9865

LinkedIn logo

Gary Amos

Gary Amos

UK & Export Sales

gamos@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)117 947 3155

LinkedIn logo

Terry McDonald

Terry McDonald

UK Sales Manager

tmcdonald@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)191 492 9866

LinkedIn logo

Ben Riley

Ben Riley

Exports Sales Manager

briley@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)117 947 3157

LinkedIn logo

Adam Rowe

Adam Rowe

UK Sales

arowe@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)191 492 9867

LinkedIn logo

Chris Dodds

Chris Dodds

Sales & Marketing Manager

cdodds@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)191 492 9863

LinkedIn logo

Jonny Hewitt

Jonny Hewitt

UK Sales

jhewitt@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)191 492 9861

LinkedIn logo

Jeff Jhanke

Jeff Jhanke

UK Sales

jjhanke@thorneandderrick.co.uk

+44 (0)191 492 9864

LinkedIn logo

X

Get a quote

Complete the form below to make an enquiry about products.

  • Please enter your full name.
  • Please enter your contact telephone number.
  • Please enter your e-mail address.
  • Please select if you are enquiring about products for the UK or for export.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Share this page
Share this page